here we go again

Counting down to cycle number 3. Down regulation will start on August 12. When we first started this IVF journey, we never thought that we would use all the 3 cycles included in the contract with the clinic. I secretly thought that It would work on the first try (how naive!).. My husband was more “realistic” and didn’t expect much from the 1st but thought it would work the 2nd time around especially after the surprise natural pregnancy. Guess what.. we were both so wrong!

So here we are again.. hoping and praying..

7 thoughts on “here we go again

  1. Good luck again, I know you never think you will reach the third cycle, do you? The way I feel today, I feel i will never get there. Feel down. It is very hard to manage. Day after day. You rest and enjoy the down regulation, hope everything goes well for you.

Leave a comment